You are here

Executive and Support Staff

2019-2021 Executive Board

President: Beth Couchman 289-389-4860 x2
beth.couchman@unifor5555.ca

Vice-President: Emily Heikoop 289-389-4860 x1
emily.heikoop@unifor5555.ca

Financial Secretary: Kim Sardella 289-389-4860 x3
kim.sardella@unifor5555.ca

Recording Secretary: Karen Sutton 905-525-9140 x20041
karen.sutton@unifor5555.ca

Sergeant-At-Arms: Steve Goertz 905-525-914022092
steve.goertz@unifor5555.ca

Guide:  Ashley Shinde
 
Trustees
Chika Agbassi
Judy Leullier
Sarah Sullivan x 24287

       
Members-at-Large
Unit 1 Chair (Support Staff) Sarah-kai Antanaitis 905-525-9140 x27539
barry.diacon@unifor5555.ca

Unit 2 Chair (RMA) Linda O'Hara  905-525-9140 x27544 
linda.ohara@unifor5555.ca  

Unit 3 Chair (PTS) Jeremy Mcfarlane
jeremy.mcfarlane@unifor5555.ca  

Unit 4 Chair (Special Constables) Greg Hamilton 905-525-9140 x24281
gregory.hamilton@unifor5555.ca

Unit 5 Chair (Facilities Services) Chantelle Hankins
 
Health and Safety Coordinator: Jim McAndrew 905-505-9140 x26257
jim.mcandrew@unifor5555.ca
 
Retiree Chapter Chair: Rosemary Viola