You are here

Executive and Support Staff

2019-2021 Executive Board

President: Beth Couchman 289-389-4860 x2

Vice-President: Emily Heikoop 289-389-4860 x1

Financial Secretary: Kim Sardella 289-389-4860 x3

Recording Secretary: Karen Sutton 905-525-9140 x20041

Sergeant-At-Arms: Steve Goertz 905-525-914022092

Guide:  Ashley Shinde
Chika Agbassi
Judy Leullier
Sarah Sullivan x 24287

Unit 1 Chair (Support Staff) Sarah-kai Antanaitis 905-525-9140 x27539

Unit 2 Chair (RMA) Linda O'Hara  905-525-9140 x27544  

Unit 3 Chair (PTS) Jeremy Mcfarlane  

Unit 4 Chair (Special Constables) Greg Hamilton 905-525-9140 x24281

Unit 5 Chair (Facilities Services) Chantelle Hankins
Health and Safety Coordinator: Jim McAndrew 905-505-9140 x26257
Retiree Chapter Chair: Rosemary Viola